SC Via de Cristo Logo
Homepage

Contact Information

 


General 

Report content problems/mistakes to the
Secretariat Communications Member
   Email: jerry.bode@scviadecristo.org

Report website problems to the webmaster 
   Email: webmaster@scviadecristo.org

Report change of address or other contact info to the
Secretariat Communications Member
   Email: jerry.bode@scviadecristo.org

Report general inquiries or concerns to the Lay Director
   Email: dee.wilkins@scviadecristo.org

Report specific inquiries or concerns to the
appropriate Secretariat member to the right

Members of Secretariat

Dee Wilkins - Lay Director (term ends 2019)
   Email: dee.wilkins@scviadecristo.org  

Jamie Lynn - Weekend (term ends 2020)
   Email: jamie.lynn@scviadecristo.org  

Anne Moye - Treasurer (term ends 2019)
   Email: anne.moye@scviadecristo.org

Jerry Bode - Palanca/Communications (term ends 2020)
   Email: jerry.bode@scviadecristo.org

Vivian Knight - Leadership (term ends 2021)
   Email: jerry.bode@scviadecristo.org

Debbie Kopitskie - Post-weekend (term ends 2021)
   Email: jerry.bode@scviadecristo.org

Gloria Stenback - Music/Secretary (term ends 2021)
   Email: jerry.bode@scviadecristo.org

Bobbi Burns - Pre-weekend (term ends 2019)
   Email: jerry.bode@scviadecristo.org

Michelle Leonard - Congregations Ambassador Development (term ends 2021)
   Email: jerry.bode@scviadecristo.org

Pastor Patti Sue Burton-Pye - Spiritual Director (term ends 2018)
   Email: patti.pye@scviadecristo.org

Pastor Jim Glander - Spiritual Director (term ends 2018)
   Email: jim.glander@scviadecristo.org

Pastor Glenn Davis - Spiritual Director (term ends 2020)
   Email: jim.glander@scviadecristo.org