SC Via de Cristo Logo
Homepage

Contact Information

 


General 

Report content problems/mistakes to the
Secretariat Communications Member
   Email: debbie.benjamin@scviadecristo.org

Report website problems to the webmaster 
   Email: webmaster@scviadecristo.org

Report change of address or other contact info to the
Secretariat Communications Member
   Email: debbie.benjamin@scviadecristo.org

Report general inquiries or concerns to the Lay Director
   Email: dee.glander@scviadecristo.org

Report specific inquiries or concerns to the
appropriate Secretariat member to the right

Members of Secretariat

Dee Glander - Lay Director/Leadership (term ends 2018)
   Email: dee.glander@scviadecristo.org

Jamie Lynn - Leadership (term ends 2020)
   Email: jamie.lynn@scviadecristo.org  

Ron Redd - Post Weekend/Ultreyas (term ends 2018)
   Email: ron.redd@scviadecristo.org

Dee Wilkins - Pre-Weekend (term ends 2019)
   Email: dee.wilkins@scviadecristo.org  

Dale Peek - Music (term ends 2018)
   Email: dale.peek@scviadecristo.org

Anne Moye - Secretary/Treasurer (term ends 2019)
   Email: anne.moye@scviadecristo.org

Jerry Bode - Palanca (term ends 2020)
   Email: jerry.bode@scviadecristo.org

Debbie Benjamin - Communications
   Email: debbie.benjamin@scviadecristo.org

Pastor Patti Sue Burton-Pye - Spiritual Director (term ends 2018)
   Email: patti.pye@scviadecristo.org

Pastor Jim Glander - Spiritual Director (term ends 2018)
   Email: jim.glander@scviadecristo.org